Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    No School - New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019
    District PD - Teachers ONLY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019 6:30PM
    Board of Education Organizational Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 6:30PM
    Board of Education Emergency Special Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30PM
    Board of Education Regular Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30PM
    Board of Education Draft Budget Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00PM
    District Spelling Bee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

February, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
    No School - Presidents' Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:30PM
    Board of Education Regular Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  District